So many Neptune dreams…

eyegoesblind

The eye of the divine looks upon us.  What do I see with this “I”?

So many dreams and images last evening, I felt as if I were losing my mind.  I am hoping this blog helps me organize some of the material, posting the images as I create them.

Dream of 1926 (date important – Why?) – walking in city, Chase bank sign.  I am a well-dressed woman.  Travel to new building site – I stand and stare at a poured building foundation.  I am concerned if the structure is solid and if the time is enough.

From http://www.stariq.com/Main/Articles/P0003952.HTM — 1926 – Jupiter-Neptune opposition.  In 1926 first liquid fueled rocket launche by Goddard. – Aiming for heavens?? Key time??

 Meeting myself before birth- light blue color, peaceful soul – knowing.

Two images appear – spiraling smoke, forming a circle on blue background

Red stone cross with interlocking yellow circle – this image is to be use for healing and weight loss.  Will post once created.

Explore posts in the same categories: Neptune, Spiritual

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment